NY 23rd’s Democratic Committees | New NY 23rd

 This information may change. Please let me know if I need to update this page by commenting or email me at ([email protected])

Allegany County Chair: Mike McCormick (607) 661-8089

email: [email protected]

Website: http://www.alleganycountydemocrats.org

Facebook: Allegany County Democratic Committee

Cattaragus County Chair: Joyce Melfi-Cwiklinski (716) 676-5716

email: [email protected]

website: http://www.cattco.org/category/political-party/democrat

Chautauqua County ChairNorm Greene (PO Box 279, Mayville, NY 14757)

email: [email protected]

Website: http://www.chqdem.org

Chemung County Jim Carr

Website: Chemung County Democratic Committee

Facebook: Chemung County Democratic Committee

Facebook: Chemung County Young Democrats

Ontario County Chair: John Hurley

email: [email protected]

Schuyler Chair: Carol Elkins

email: [email protected]

Seneca Chair: Theodore H. Young

[email protected]

Steuben Chair: Shawn D. Hogan (607) 324-7629

email: [email protected]

Website: Steuben Democrats

Facebook: Steuben County Democrat Party

Facebook: Hornell Area/ Steuben County Democratic Women

Tioga County Chair: Max Della Pia

email:  [email protected]

 or [email protected]

Website: tioganydemocrats.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/tioganydemocrats

Tompkins County ChairIrene Stein (607) 266-7579

Website: tcdemocrats.wix.com

Facebook: Tompkins County Democratic Party

email: [email protected]

Yates County 

Co-Chair: Val Brechko (315-694-6604) [email protected]

Co-Chair: Rich Stewart (315-536-8079) [email protected]

Facebook: Yates County Democrats

Yates Young Democrats Chair: Mildred Philllips-Espana [email protected]

Yates Young Democrats Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yatesyoungdems/

Website opening up soon.

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.