NY 23rd’s Democratic Committees

 This information may change. Please let me know if I need to update this page by commenting or email me at (stewartr@roadrunner.com)

  Allegany County

Chair: Mike McCormick

(607) 661-8089

email: AlleganyCountyDemocrats@gmail.com

Website: http://www.alleganycountydemocrats.org

Facebook: Allegany County Democratic Committee


Cattaragus County

Chair: Joyce Melfi

(716) 676-5716


Chautauqua County

Norm Greene

PO Box 279, Mayville, NY 14757

email: CHQDEM@gmail.com

Website: http://www.chqdem.org


Chemung County

Susan Skidmore

(607) 733-2844

Chemung County Democratic Committee

Facebook: /Chemung County Democratic Committee

Facebook: Chemung County Young Democrats


Ontario County

Chair: John Hurley



Chair: Dale Walter



Chair: Theodore H. Young



Chair: Shawn D. Hogan

(607) 324-7629

12 Mays Avenue, Hornell, NY 14843

email: shogan1@stny.rr.com

Website: Steuben Democrats

Facebook: Steuben County Democrat Party

Facebook: Hornell Area/ Steuben County Democratic Women


Tioga County

Chair: Diane Lechner

email: tcdcchair@gmail.com

Website: tiogademocrats.com

Facebook: Tioga County Democratic Committee – NY

Facebook: Democratic Women of Tioga County


Tompkins County

Irene Stein

(607) 266-7579

Website: tcdemocrats.wix.com

Facebook: Tompkins County Democratic Party


Yates County

Chair: Carolyn M. Schaeffer

(315) 536-0007

Facebook: Yates County Democrats